Pipeline Emergency Response Meetings

The Colorado Pipeline Association (CoPA) periodically conducts training meetings with operators and emergency response officials.  The dates and times of the meetings scheduled in 2021 are below:

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MT
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only) +1 469-998-6201,,46068323#
Phone Conference ID: 460 683 23#

­Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MT
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only) +1 469-998-6201,,833807169#
Phone Conference ID: 833 807 169#

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm MT
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only) +1 469-998-6201,,12664466#
Phone Conference ID: 126 644 66#

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MT
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only) +1 469-998-6201,,868709449#
Phone Conference ID: 868 709 449#

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 at 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm MT
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only) +1 469-998-6201,,637801654#
Phone Conference ID: 637 801 654#

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MT
Click here to join the meeting
Or call in (audio only) +1 469-998-6201,,981715787#
Phone Conference ID: 981 715 787#

 

Regional meetings were held in 2020.  Click on the meeting name below to view the meeting recording.

Northwest Colorado - Monday, November 2, 2020
West & Southwest Colorado - Friday, November 13, 2020
Northeast Colorado - Monday, December 7, 2020
North Central & South Central Colorado - Monday, December 21, 2020

If you have additional questions please email us at copa@pipelineawareness.info.